Men’s Municipal Tennis Championships of the United States (1923)
Presented by the United States National Lawn Tennis Association (USNLTA/USTA) in 1923, the original cup for the Municipal League.

Women’s National Public Parks Tennis Champions (1930)

National Public Parks Tennis Championship (1990)
A team trophy presented to the member with the most wins during the annual championships. Presented by the Springfield and Greene County Park Board, of Missouri.

USA Tennis – Dwight Davis National Public Parks Cup (2001)
Presented by USA Tennis/USTA to a member city for its Outstanding Contribution to the development and support of tennis programs.

The James E. Hillman Cup- Men’s 35 Singles Champion (1979)
Named after a past association president and presented by the Marcia G. Bach family.

Jean and Hollis Smith Lifetime Achievement Award (2001)
Presented by the NPPTA and was renamed the Hollis Smith Lifetime Achievement Award in 2006. It is presented annually to recognize an individual who has been an outstanding advocate of the NPPTA and NPPTC, and who has promoted the organization and its events to the various public park agencies and facilities across the country. The award recipients to date include Hollis Smith, Alan G. Schwartz, Jodie Adams,  Billie Jean King, Pat Freebody, Jean Smith, Karen Ford, NRPA, Kurt Kamperman, Ken McAllister, Scott Hanover, Pam Sloan, Katrina Adams

The Gerald Perry Junior Sportsmanship Award (2001)
Named after a great Missouri Valley Tennis champion and presented by the Gerald Perry family.

Eugene L. Scott Renaissance Award (2006)
The Eugene L. Scott Renaissance Award is presented each year to a national/international tennis champion who demonstrates excellence in promoting and developing the sport of tennis in public parks.  The USTA-NPPTA prestigious award honors someone who characterizes the ideals of public parks tennis.  The award is presented annually at the National Public Parks Tennis Championships. The concept of the award was created in 2006 by Bill Mountford in the memory of Gene Scott, who was a great supporter of the National Public Parks Tennis Championships.  The past recipients include Gene Scott (posthumously) in 2006, Chris Evert in 2007, Chanda Rubin (2008) and Stan Smith (2009), Butch Buchholz (2010), David Wheaton (2011), Martina Navratilova (2012), Jimmy Connors (2013), Brad Gilbert (2014), Eric Butorac (2015), and Lindsay Davenport (2016).